The Ox and the Yak and Other Stories. Stage 2

Author: Julia Donaldson
Format: pb
ISBN: 9780192792983


This Level 2 Songbirds collection contains 6 exciting phonics stories in one, with built-in progression to build reading confidence and success. The Stories include : Mr Zed. The Ox and the Yak , The Doll in the Bin, Animal Quiz, The Seven Kids, Ron Rabbit’s Big Egg

In stock

Most of our copies of Julia's books are signed, but if you want to be 100 % sure that the title you are ordering is signed, do get in touch by email or phone (01903 812062) to check, before placing your secure online order. On occasions where a book is unsigned, we will include a free signed bookplate, which can be attached to the book later.